Halal alternatives

Almost all companies have a variety of products in their domain. Most probably they might have products that do not contain anything questionable that a Muslim can’t consume. So it’s suggested that you check their website, call them up, and get information on other products that they make that might not be “haram”. We have found out that various candy companies have products that contain no pig-fat although majority of their candy does, so we can only suggest that you do your homework.